Home Gospel Albums & EPs Don Moen – Christmas: A Season of Hope

Don Moen – Christmas: A Season of Hope [Full Album]


Download Don Moen Christmas A Season of Hope Album: Outstanding American recording artist and pastor professionally known as Don Moen unfolds this extraordinary body of work tagged, Christmas: A Season of Hope, which was released in the year 2012. It embodies ten incredibly-composed records featuring top-notch handpicked Christmas melodies.

Pastor Don James Moen widely known as Don Moen over the years has become not just a household name for gospel music but also for his piano playing. His unique sense of musical dexterity and great appeal to the youth has won him the most influential gospel music icon in America. Christmas: A Season of Hope displays the artist’s versatile capabilities.

List Of Tracks: Christmas: A Season of Hope Album By Don Moen

Track Number Tracks
1. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. O Have Ye Not Known / Good Christian Men Rejoice
3. Season of Hope
4. Joy
5. Holy Lamb of God
6. Agnus Dei / O Come Let Us Adore Him (Medley)
7. Some Children See Him
8. Mary, Did You Know?
9. My Christmas Prayer
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas