Home Gospel Albums & EPs Don Moen – Give Thanks

Don Moen – Give Thanks [Full Album]


Download Don Moen Give Thanks Album: Give Thanks is the first studio collection by the American pastor and singer, Don Moen which he discloses in the year 1986, The recording featured worship leader, Don Moen, along with choir vocalists and members of the congregation, which houses fifteen outstanding entries, showcases Don Moen’s vocal prowess and glossy polished to the audience. Check out the tracks below.

Don Moen’s “Give Thanks” is a worship album that was recorded live and produced by Tom Brooks for Hosanna! Music. This album has become the top-selling release for the label, with over one million copies sold worldwide. The Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) certified it as a gold record in February 1995, acknowledging its sales of more than 500,000 units.

List Of Tracks: Give Thanks Album By Don Moen

Track Number Tracks
1. Give Thanks (Live)
2. Let the Redeemed (Live)
3. Ah, Lord God (Live)
4. What a Mighty God We Serve (Live)
5. I Will Celebrate (Live)
6. Jehovah-Jireh (Live)
7. I Am the God That Healeth Thee (Live)
8. I Will Bless the Lord (Live)
9. My Soul Follows Hard After Thee (Live)
10. Lord, I’m Gonna Love You (Live)
11. Like a Shepherd (Live)
12. Blessed Be the Name of the Lord (Live)
13. Worthy, You Are Worthy (Live)
14. You Are My God (Live)
15. Give Thanks (Reprise) [Live]