Home Gospel Albums & EPs Don Moen – Trono De Gracia

Don Moen – Trono De Gracia [Full Album]


Download Don Moen Trono De Gracia Album: Legendary American pastor and gospel artist, Don Moen released his much anticipated studio album tagged Trono De Gracia and it is accompanied with twelve outstanding worship songs. Don Moen presents this remarkable project dubbed as a follow-up of her 1986 body of work captioned “Give Thanks” which also recorded a massive success.

Don Moen is a singer-songwriter known for his success in creating praise and worship music that closely follows the teachings of the Bible. He began working in this field in the early 1980s, after growing up in Minnesota and attending Oral Roberts University in Oklahoma, where his musical abilities began to flourish. Moen’s first professional experience in music came during his time with Terry Law Ministries in the late 1970s and early 1980s. He initially played guitar and trombone for the group but eventually expanded his role to include arranging and producing music as well.

List Of Tracks: Trono De Gracia Album By Don Moen

Track Number Tracks
1. Canta Con Gozo
2. Eres El Único
3. Río De Amor
4. Señor Me Entrego
5. La Canción Feliz
6. Gloria Al Señor
7. Cantaré
8. Trono De Gracia
9. Esperamos
10. Dulces Moradas
11. Señor Tu Bondad
12. Ante El Rey