Home Gospel Albums & EPs Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album

Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album


Download Dunsin Oyekan The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album: Nigerian prophetic psalmist, Dunsin Oyekan unveils his third studio project christened ‘The Gospel Of The Kingdom’ revealed in 2021, featuring fifteen prophetic sounds well picked from the bowels of the spirit through the instrumentality of the Holy Spirit. Gospel singer, Dunsin Oyekan used this album to reveal the Doxa (excellency) of a King and to also showcase his immense talents and gifts.

Dunsin Oyekan is a notable Nigerian Christian songster, songwriter, music producer and guitarist, having proven scorecard of a close work with God, So many songs were credited to him for the dexterity and in-depth birthing of the intents of God, songs like “If All I Say Is Jesus”, “Open Up” and many other euphonies.

List of Tracks: The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album By Dunsin Oyekan

Track number Tracks
1. Worship Your Maker
2. More Than A Song
3. Forever
4. YAH 
5. Fragrance To Fire
6. The Advantage
7. The Blood And The Name
8. Fellowship To Partnership
9. To Know You
10. At All Cost
11. I’ll Be Here
12. The Difference
13. You Remain The Same
14. Your Goodness
15. The Anthem ft Jerry Eze
16. With Joy