Home Gospel Albums & EPs Elshaddai Music – Lion And The Lamb

Elshaddai Music – Lion And The Lamb [Full Album]


Download Elshaddai Music Lion And The Lamb Album: Outstanding Nigerian Gospel music team known as Elshaddai Music drops this wonderful studio album which they christened, Lion And The Lamb.

The body of work houses ten outsanding records which features, BA, Iszymilli, Moses Onoja, Isaiah Anthony, Wiseone Joe and Wiseone Joe, which was released in the year 2022, under the imprint of Elshaddai Music

List Of Tracks: Lion And The Lamb Album By Elshaddai Music

Track Number Tracks
1. Lion and the Lamb
2. Awesome God
3. You Are Good
4. Sweet Jesus
5. Ka Isa Yabo
6. Throne of Mercy
7. You Never Fail (feat. Iszymilli)
8. Mai Taimako Na
9. How Great (feat. Iszymilli)
10. The Beginning (feat. BA)