Home Gospel Albums & EPs Esther Chungu – Mubanga

Esther Chungu – Mubanga [Full Album]


Download Esther Chungu Mubanga Album: Esther Chungu released her debut studio album “Mubanga”. The offering was released in the year 2016, through Atmosphere Nation.

Mubanga is a special and well-curated body of work that houses a number of twelve tracks and features guest appearances from James Sakala, Tim, Rueben, Suwi and Pompi, whose individual services are generally acknowledged.

Esther Chungu is a Zambian gospel singer, songwriter, and worship leader. She was born on April 3, 1995, in Ndola, Zambia. From an early age, Esther had a passion for music and started singing in her church choir. Her parents were also supportive of her music career and encouraged her to pursue her dream.

Esther rose to fame in 2016 after she won the first season of the Zambian television show “Born and Bred” with her debut single “Paka Paka”. Since then, she has released several hit songs including “Chikangabwe”, “Mama”, “Zadziko”, “Mubanga”, and “Zako”. Her music has gained popularity not only in Zambia but also across the African continent.

In addition to her music career, Esther is also a trained nurse and holds a degree in Nursing from the University of Zambia. She is passionate about using her music to inspire and bring hope to people, especially those facing challenges in life.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Mubanga Album By Esther Chungu

  1. Mubanga
  2. Tata
  3. Love Letter
  4. Runaway Child
  5. Umwana
  6. Be You ft Pompi
  7. Nshileya ft Suwi
  8. Jehovah
  9. Twamyansa ft Rueben
  10. Heartfelt Melodies ft Tim
  11. Hello Tomorrow
  12. Paka Paka ft James Sakala