Home Gospel Albums & EPs Frank Edwards – Unlimited Verse 1

Frank Edwards – Unlimited Verse 1 [Full Album]


Download Frank Edwards Unlimited Verse 1 Album:  Frank Edwards, a contemporary Nigerian gospel singer, has made a significant impact in the music industry with the release of his 2017 album “Unlimited Verse 1,” Frank planted himself as one of the notable leading gospel songsters in Nigeria. The 19-track album features the talented Nathaniel Bassey and showcases Frank’s versatility as a musician, songwriter, and composer.

Frank Edwards has been creating music for over a decade, but it was the release of “Unlimited Verse 1” that solidified his reputation as a talented gospel artist. The album was well-received by audiences, and its popularity helped Frank gain a large following in the music industry.

List of Tracks: Unlimited Verse 1 Album By Frank Edwards

Track Number Tracks
1. So Great
2. Drop It At My Feet
3. Oghene Do
4. Lifted
5. I Lift My Voice
6. Mighty Ebube
7. Cry You a River
8. Possible
9. Na So Life Be
10. Keleya
11. Nganga
12. Limit Breaker
13. Move Your Body
14. Binule
15. Iyanu
16. Say Good Bye
17. Today
18. For the Church
19. Wedding Day