Home Gospel Albums & EPs Frank Edwards – Unlimited Verse 2

Frank Edwards – Unlimited Verse 2 [Full Album]


Download Frank Edwards Unlimited Verse 2 Album: Frank Edwards, the top-notch worship singer, has once again demonstrated his musical prowess with the release of his 2018 project, “Unlimited Verse 2”. This nineteen-track album is a testament to Frank’s atypical talent and his commitment to bringing hope and joy to listeners through his music.

One of the unique trait of this album is the guest appearances from some of the industry’s most talented artists. Frank has collaborated with Victor Ike, Rico Slim, Tbi, Ada, and Jahdiel, who each bring their unique styles and perspectives to the project. This collaboration has resulted in a diverse and dynamic album that is sure to leave a blockbuster impression on listeners.

When “Unlimited Verse 2” was first released, it received widespread media attention. Frank’s fans, old and new, were blown away by the quality of the music and the powerful message it conveyed. The album was published by Honesty Music Entertainment Ltd, who did an excellent job of bringing Frank’s vision to life.

Frank Edwards has once again proven that he is a worship powerhouse and a true master of his craft.

List of Tracks: Unlimited Verse 2 Album By Frank Edwards

Track Number Tracks
1. Let It Rain (feat. Victor Ike)
2. Mma Mma
3. Chim Oh
4. Welcome to Zion (feat. Ada)
5. This Love
6. I Cry Holy
7. Can’t Stop Loving You
8. Amam Ni No Ya
9. Oya
10. Imela (feat. Jahdiel)
11. Gbogbo Titi
12. Omeworom
13. The Only One in the World
14. You Too Dey Bless Me (Remix) [feat. Tbi]
15. Mondio
16. Smile
17. Super Star (feat. Rico Slim)
18. Who We Are (feat. Tbi)
19. Beautiful Girls (feat. Ada)