Home Gospel Albums & EPs Great Daniel – The EP

Great Daniel – The EP [Full Album]


Download Great Daniel EP Album: The multi-talented Nigerian singer-songwriter Great Daniel released this extraordinary self-titled album called ‘ Great Daniel’ in 2022. It contains 7 soul-uplifting recordings written and recorded with guest appearances from gospel music maestro, Eezee Tee, published by Eezee Concept label.

For all fans of Christian and gospel music, we have a collection of soul-stirring, love and faithful, wonderful songs. Eezee Concept”, “Great Daniel” to release sophomore album in 2022. “Great Daniel EP”. This is his debut studio album and consists of seven of his energetic songs.

List of Tracks: Great Daniel Album By Great Daniel

Track numbers Tracks
1. Intro
2. When Men See Me
3. Hallelujah
4. Abasi Ft Eezee Tee
5. I Am A Child Of God
6. Prayer
7. Nwaiem