Home Gospel Albums & EPs HLE – Take Heart EP

HLE – Take Heart EP [Full Album]


Download HLE Take Heart EP Album: Outstanding South Africa music crooner, popularly known as HLE released this impressive extended playlist called, Take Heart. It was in the year 2023, this wonderful project was unleashed.
The album houses five marvellous soundtracks.

This album was published under exclusive license to Capitol CMG, Inc, A Motown Gospel Release, were the brains behind the production of this project.

HLE, whose real name is Hlengiwe Ntombela, is a renowned gospel singer and songwriter from South Africa. She gained fame as a member of the gospel ensemble Joyous Celebration before embarking on a successful solo career.

List Of Tracks: Take Heart EP By HLE

Track Number Tracks
1. In Victory
2. You’re The Worthy One
3. Take Heart
4. To The Lamb
5. Kube Kuhle