Home Gospel Albums & EPs Jonathan McReynolds – Make Room

Jonathan McReynolds – Make Room [Full Album]


Download Jonathan McReynolds Make Room Album: Jonathan McReynolds released her third studio album “Make Room”.

Make Room is a remarkable and special body of work that is made of R & B. It houses a number of thirteen tracks and features guest appearances from Dee-1, Tonya Baker, DOE, Corey Barksdale, The HamilTones, Darrel Walls, Alic Walls, Latice Crawford, Travis Greene, Anthony Brown, Brian Courtney Wilson, and Grashovia “Grandy” Wilson who rendered good services in making it a successful one.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List of Tracks: Make Room by Jonathan McReynolds

1. Life Room Anthem (feat. Dee-1) DOWNLOAD
2. Great Is the Lord (feat. Tonya Baker & Corey Barksdale) DOWNLOAD
3. Cycles (feat. DOE) DOWNLOAD
4. L.R.F. (Rollercoasters) DOWNLOAD
5. Comparison Kills DOWNLOAD
6. Graduate (feat. The HamilTones) DOWNLOAD
7. Better DOWNLOAD
8. L.R.F. (Keep On Doin’ Better) [feat. Darrel Walls, Alic Walls, & Latice Crawford] DOWNLOAD
9. Not Lucky, I’m Loved DOWNLOAD
10. Make Room DOWNLOAD
11. L.R.F. (Move That Over) [feat. Travis Greene, Anthony Brown, & Brian Courtney Wilson] DOWNLOAD
12. Lover of My Soul DOWNLOAD
13. Smile (Life Room) [feat. Grashovia “Grandy” Wilson] DOWNLOAD