Home Gospel Albums & EPs Limoblaze – Sunday In Lagos

Limoblaze – Sunday In Lagos [Full Album]


Download Limoblaze Sunday In Lagos Album: Prominent Nigerian Afro-gospel singer and songwriter, Limoblaze, presents his dexterous studio album “Sunday In Lagos”. This powerful project includes seven well-curated records with vocal assistance from well-known artists such as Banky W, Ada Ehi, Lecrae, Happi, and many more. These artists have contributed to the success of this project with their best possible efforts.

Samuel Onwubiko, known professionally as Limoblaze, is a Nigerian Afro gospel, Afrobeat, and Hip-hop, gospel singer,songwriter, recording, and performing artist. He began his career as an independent artist in 2014 and has since gained recognition both locally and internationally through his music and videos. The Sunday in Lagos album is a perfect example of his talent and versatility as an artist. The album is a great blend of different genres and styles, showcasing Limoblaze’s unique sound and style. The album is highly recommended for fans of gospel, afrobeats, and hip hop music.

List of Tracks: Sunday In Lagos Album By Limoblaze

Track Numbers Tracks
1. Pull Up
2. Desire ft Emandiong
3. Hosanna
4. I Believe
5. Gold ft Ada Ehi
6. Company
7. Jireh (My Provider)