Home Gospel Albums & EPs Lynda Randle – Ageless Hymns

Lynda Randle – Ageless Hymns [Full Album]


Download Lynda Randle Ageless Hymns Album: Lynda Randle released her chart-topper studio album “Ageless Hymns” after the successful release of “Timeless” in 2013. The new offering was released through Gaither Music Group.

Ageless Hymns is another special and phenomenal body of work that is made of gospel hymns. It houses a number of fourteen tracks and feature guest appearances from prominent singers within the Gaither Music Group, who rendered good services in making it a successful and impressive one.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Timeless By Album By Lynda Randle

Track Number Tracks
1. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
2. In the Garden
3. Jesus Loves Me
4. I Am Thine, O Lord
5. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
6. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
7. I’ve Got Peace Like a River
8. Hide Me Jesus
9. Give Me Jesus
10. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
11. Were You There?
12. Near the Cross
13. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
14. I’ve Got Peace Like a River (with Background Vocals) [Bonus Track]