Home Gospel Albums & EPs Matt Redman – Lamb Of God

Matt Redman – Lamb Of God [Full Album]


Download Matt Redman Lamb Of God Album:  The award-winning British Christian worship leader and singer-songwriter, Matt Redman, has released a new live studio album titled Lamb Of God.

Matt Redman, who is a source of inspiration to many, hopes that this project will draw listeners closer to God. The album was released in the year 2023. Lamb Of God is a collection of fourteen soul-lifting and spirit-filled songs featuring top-notch gospel singers in the industry.

Matt Redman has been a prominent figure in the Christian music industry for many years, known for his powerful and moving worship songs. He has released numerous albums and has won several awards for his contributions to the genre.

List Of Tracks: Lamb Of God Album By Matt Redman

Track Number Tracks
1. The Praise Is Yours (Live)
2. Son of Suffering (Live)
3. Lamb of God (Live)
4. Amen (Total Praise) / Lamb of God (Reprise) [Live]
5. Love is This (Live)
6. Unconditional (Live)
7. Halfway Empty (Live)
8. Hallelujah Holy (Live)
9. King of Calvary (Live)
10. Praise God (Live)
11. Even Still and Even So (Live)
12. Heart of Worship (Live)
13. Son of Suffering (Single Version [Live])
14. Son of Suffering (The Chosen Version [Live])