Home Gospel Albums & EPs Michael W. Smith – It’s a Wonderful Christmas

Michael W. Smith – It’s a Wonderful Christmas [Full Album]


Download Michael W. Smith It’s a Wonderful Christmas Album: It’s a Wonderful Christmas is a miraculous studio album by the Michael W. Smith, an American gospel recording artist. It was in the year 2007 that this project was released consisting of ten spirit-filled and soul-lifting melodies.

Michael W. Smith, a renowned American artist, has gifted the world with numerous memorable songs and albums throughout his illustrious career. One of his notable contributions to the realm of Christmas music is his album titled “It’s a Wonderful Christmas.” Released on October 16, 2007, under the imprint of Provident Music Group LLC, a unit of SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT, this album continues to captivate listeners with its heartwarming melodies and timeless holiday spirit.

“It’s a Wonderful Christmas” consists of 11 tracks, carefully curated to embody the essence of the holiday season. With a total runtime of 39 minutes, the album offers a concise yet impactful musical experience, allowing listeners to immerse themselves in the festive atmosphere. As Michael W. Smith’s first full-length Christmas album, it showcases his talent and versatility as an artist, bringing his signature style to beloved holiday classics and original compositions.

The album opens with the joyous and energetic “Christmas Angels,” setting the tone for the rest of the musical journey. Michael W. Smith’s velvety voice shines throughout the record, beautifully capturing the warmth and nostalgia of Christmas. Tracks like “It’s a Wonderful Christmas” and “The Promise” evoke a sense of wonder and awe, reminding listeners of the magic that surrounds the holiday season.

List Of Tracks: It’s a Wonderful Christmas By Michael W. Smith

  1. Christmas Angels
  2. It’s a Wonderful Christmas
  3. The Promise
  4. Song for the King
  5. Christmas Day
  6. A Highland Carol
  7. Sing Noel, Sing Hallelujah
  8. What Child Is This
  9. Son of God
  10. Audrey’s Gift
  11. All Year Long