Home Gospel Albums & EPs MOGmusic – Better Me

MOGmusic – Better Me [Full Album]


Download MOGmusic Better Me Album: MOGmusic a renowned Ghanaian music artist has just released his studio album titled”Better Me” in 2018.

“Better Me” is a remarkable and well-curated body of work that is made of Indie rock and folk rock. It consists of twelve (12) tracks and features guest appearances such as Nii Okai, Kingzkid, Ohemaa Mercy, and Sakordie.

An offering in which Kiwanuka showcases the high echelon of his capabilities (Pen game) in reaching the fans’ satisfaction and expectations. Check the full tracks below!!!

List of Tracks: Better Me by MOGMusic

1. Be Lifted (Live) DOWNLOAD
2. Elohim (Live) DOWNLOAD
3. Awesome God (Live) DOWNLOAD
4. Wayeyi (Live) DOWNLOAD
5. I Am Blessed (Live) DOWNLOAD
6. Wose Ayeyi (Live) [feat. Nii Okai] DOWNLOAD
7. Hosanna (Live) DOWNLOAD
8. Grace (Live) [feat. Kingzkid] DOWNLOAD
9. Praise Medley (Live) [feat. Ohemaa Mercy] DOWNLOAD
10. Crazy (Live) DOWNLOAD
11. Our God Reigns (Live) DOWNLOAD 
12. Making It Big (feat. Sakordie) DOWNLOAD