Home Gospel Albums & EPs Naomi Raine – Cover The Earth

Naomi Raine – Cover The Earth [Full Album]


Download Naomi Raine Cover The Earth Album: Celebrated American Christian music diva, Naomi Raine Solomon widely known as Naomi Raine drops this wonderful project titled, Cover The Earth. It was released in the year 2023 consisting of fourteen beautiful songs, carefully written and recorded, through the imprint of Tribl Records.

Guest appearances include; Natalie Grant, Todd Dulaney, Lizzie Morgan and Chandler Moore, all these singers were carefully handpicked by Naomi Raine. The Maverick City singer-songwriter melded her background in contemporary gospel into a sprawling 14 tracks of unabashed and inspiring music genre.

List Of Tracks: Cover The Earth Album By Naomi Raine

Track Number Tracks
1. Rest On Us (Flow)
2. Cover The Earth 
3. Sing Hallelujah [feat. Natalie Grant]
4. We Agree With Heaven [feat. Todd Dulaney]
5. We Agree With Heaven (Flow)
6. Drink Offering
7. Uncovering [feat. Lizzie Morgan]
8. Costly 
9. Paul & Silas (At Midnight) [feat. Chandler Moore]
10. Paul & Silas (Flow) [feat. Chandler Moore]
11. One Name (Jesus)
12. One Name (Jesus) [Flow]
13. VIP
14. The Story I’ll Tell