Home Gospel Albums & EPs Nathaniel Bassey – Someone’s At The Door

Nathaniel Bassey – Someone’s At The Door [Full Album]


Download Nathaniel Bassey Someone is At The Door Album: Nathaniel Bassey, one of Nigeria’s most renowned gospel musicians, released his project “Someone’s at the Door” in 2010, and it has since become a gospel classic. The album features ten remarkable tracks, all dedicated to God and designed to give listeners the consciousness of the second coming of Christ and also his knocking unto salvation.

One of the amazing attribute of “Someone’s at the Door” is the presence of guest artists Edith Plaatjies, Mahalia Buchanan, and Joe Mettle. Their contributions to the album add depth and diversity to the already impressive body of work, making it a truly a notable collaborative effort.

Listening to “Someone’s at the Door” is a journey through the heart and soul of gospel music. The themes of love, hope, and salvation are explored in a way that is both personal and universal, and the music itself is a testament to the power of gospel to bring people salvation. This project is the epitome of dexterous gospel music well-recorded with high spiritual intelligence.

In conclusion, Nathaniel Bassey’s “Someone’s at the Door” is an album that will stand the test of time. Its timeless themes, exquisite production, and top-notch performances make it a must-listen. So, put on your headphones, sit back, and prepare to be inspired.

List of Tracks: Someone’s At The Door Album By Nathaniel Bassey

Track Number Tracks
1. Someone’s at the Door
2. Emi Mimo
3. Holy Spirit Come
4. Elohim
5. I Believe in You
6. You Are Holy
7. Nothing Without Love
8. Book of Life
9. Hallelujah Eh
10. All I Need