Home Gospel Albums & EPs Neon Adejo – Songs Of Gratitude EP

Neon Adejo – Songs Of Gratitude EP [Full Album]


Download Neon Adejo Songs Of Gratitude EP: Neon Adejo, a top-notch Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, delivers this mindboggling studio Extended Playlist named, “Songs Of Gratitude”. The project comes fully equipped with five blockbuster songs.

Neon Adejo carefully handpicked dexterous producers with so much musical prowess to perform this body of work. Neon Adejo has a unique style of music, and is regarded as one of the most exceptional and sensational gospel singers in Nigeria.

List of Tracks: Songs Of Gratitude EP By Neon Adejo

Track Number Tracks
1. Hallelujah
2. I Know It
3. I’ll Do
4. Breathe Upon Me
5. Eze Ebube