Home Gospel Albums & EPs Ntokozo Mbambo – Lavish Worship

Ntokozo Mbambo – Lavish Worship [Full Album]


Download Ntokozo Mbambo Lavish Worship Album: Gifted South African gospel vocalist, Ntokozo Mbambo releases this incredible album, Lavish Worship. The eighteen melodious tunes were published in 2023 under Koko Records label.

Guest appearances include; Mabongi and Khaya Mthethwa. Distribution credits goes to Precise Digital Production. The project is a fine collection of sounds that cogitates Ntokozo Mbambo’s premium talent and the state of pop music.

Songstress Ntokozo Mbambo, a Crown Gospel Award winner and songwriter, was discovered by gospel legend Mthunzi Namba and has been singing with Joyous Celebration group since she was a teenager.
Koko Records is currently home to Ntokozo Mbambo. She was born in the township of Umlazi, Kwa-Zulu Natal, and has grown into a well-rounded Songstress in her own right.

She married music maestro Mr Nqubeko Mbatha in May 2008, and they now live in the hub.

List Of Tracks: Lavish Worship Album By Ntokozo Mbambo

Track Number Tracks
1. Ngcwele Nkosi
2. Makabongwe
3. Jesus Christ Is Lord
4. Majesty
5. God Still (feat. Mabongi)
6. Hhay’ Angimbonanga
7. Your Glory (Have Your Way)
8. Fill Us Again
9. Ufanelw’ Udumo
10. UyiNkosi yamaKhosi
11. Oh Lord We Praise Your Name
12. Thula Interlude
13. Thank You Lord (feat. Khaya Mthethwa)
14. With You Always
15. I Will Sing
16. If I Be Lifted
17. Ikherubi
18. Imisebenzi Yakho