Home Gospel Albums & EPs Ntokozo Mbambo – The Anniversary Project ft Nqubeko Mbatha

Ntokozo Mbambo – The Anniversary Project ft Nqubeko Mbatha [Full Album]


Download Ntokozo Mbambo The Anniversary Project Album: Ntokozo Mbambo released a studio album “The Anniversary Project” after the release of “Spirit and Life” in 2015. The new project was released through Koko Records.

The Anniversary Project is an outstanding body of work that is made of the genre, contemporary gospel. It consists of thirteen impressive tracks which feature guest appearances from Joyous Celebration, Black Coffee, Pastor Xola Nzo, Siyanqoba Mthethwa, Hlengiwe, Fanele and Abongwe Mbatha, whose individual services are generally acknowledged.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: The Anniversary Project Album By Ntokozo Mbambo

  1. Good Kinda Crazy
  2. Friendship
  3. Don’t Let Go
  4. Sibong’ Uthando Lwakho ft Joyous Celebration
  5. Oh How He Loves You & Me (Interlude)
  6. I Am Loved ft Fanele, Abongwe Mbatha
  7. Never Alone (Piano Interlude)
  8. Never Alone ft Siyanqoba Mthethwa, Hlengiwe
  9. Sing with Me Again
  10. Love Is ft Pastor Xola Nzo
  11. Song of Solomon (Love Melodies)
  12. Last Forever ft Black Coffee
  13. Greatest Love ft Joyous Celebration