Home Hiphop Album DOWNLOAD Praiz – Lovrboy – EP | Full Album

DOWNLOAD Praiz – Lovrboy – EP | Full Album


• Free Download Of This Amazing Album “Lovrboy EP by Praiz”
• Genre: Pop
• Recorded: 2024
• Runtime: 4 Songs, 13 Minutes

A Very talented and award winning recording artist Praiz drops this extraordinary project titled “Lovrboy – EP”

It embodies many mind-blowing songs with fully prepared with very simple but yet deep melodies that will lift your soul high.
As we all know Praiz has a top collection of hit songs, and this Lovrboy Album also has the artistic versatility and creative finesse to make it a trending album.

Checkout The List of Tracks Available For Download Below
1. ​​Praiz – Dey With You DOWNLOAD HERE
2. ​Praiz & Kingxn – Tonight DOWNLOAD HERE
3. ​Praiz – Reason DOWNLOAD HERE
4. ​​Praiz – Mine DOWNLOAD HERE