Home Gospel Albums & EPs Ron Kenoly – Welcome Home

Ron Kenoly – Welcome Home [Full Album]


Download Ron Kenoly Welcome Home Album: The American gospel singer and songwriter, Ron Kenoly drops this wonderful studio project called, Welcome Home. It houses thirteen amazing tracks with vocal support from his backup singers, disclosed to the general public in the year 1997.

Welcome Home album was released through Integrity Music under exclusive license to same label.

Ron Kenoly was born on December 6, 1944, in Coffeyville, Kansas. Raised in a musical family, he developed a love for music from an early age. However, it was during his college years that he experienced a spiritual awakening that would shape the course of his life. Ron encountered a deep and personal relationship with God that ignited a desire within him to express his faith through music.

Ron Kenoly’s breakthrough moment came in 1992 when he released the album “Jesus Is Alive.” The title track from the album became an instant hit and remains one of his most well-known songs to this day. Ron’s ability to connect with his audience through his music and his genuine love for worship touched the hearts of listeners worldwide. His subsequent albums, including “Lift Him Up” and “God Is Able,” solidified his reputation as a powerhouse in the genre of worship music.

List Of Tracks: Welcome Home Album By Ron Kenoly

  1. As for Me and My House
  2. Praise the Lord All Nations
  3. Go Ahead
  4. Winna; Mon
  5. Heal Their Land
  6. I Will Dance
  7. I Testify Today
  8. Welcome Home (Intro)
  9. Welcome Home
  10. I Love to Love You
  11. Lord I Magnify
  12. Center of My Joy
  13. Sweepin’ Through the City