Home Hiphop Album DOWNLOAD Shatta Wale – Konekt | Full Album

DOWNLOAD Shatta Wale – Konekt | Full Album


• Free Download Of This Amazing Album “Konekt by Shatta Wale”
• Genre: Pop
• Recorded: 2024
• Runtime: 8 Songs, 21 Minutes

A Very talented and award winning recording artist Shatta Wale drops this extraordinary project titled “Konekt EP”

It embodies many mind-blowing songs with fully prepared with very simple but yet deep melodies that will lift your soul high.
As we all know Shatta Wale has a top collection of hit songs, and this Konekt Album also has the artistic versatility and creative finesse to make it a trending album.

Checkout The List of Tracks Available For Download Below
1. ​​Shatta Wale – Real Life DOWNLOAD HERE
2. ​Shatta Wale – Incoming DOWNLOAD HERE
3. ​Shatta Wale – Holiday DOWNLOAD HERE
4. ​​Shatta Wale – Designer DOWNLOAD HERE
5. ​Shatta Wale – Chasing Paper DOWNLOAD HERE
6. ​​Shatta Wale – King Shatta DOWNLOAD HERE
7. ​Shatta Wale – Hiray DOWNLOAD HERE
8. ​Shatta Wale – Commando DOWNLOAD HERE