Home Gospel Albums & EPs Shola Allyson – Imisi

Shola Allyson – Imisi [Full Album]


Download Shola Allyson Imisi Album: Shola Allyson, a renowned Nigerian gospel artist, has done it again with the release of her latest project, Imisi. This project, which was released in 2022, is made up of eight phenomenal soundtracks that are sure to captivate the hearts of gospel music lovers.

Imisi, which was recorded in Shola Allyson’s native Yoruba dialect, is a true representation of her expertise in soul, folk, and gospel music. The album showcases her unique vocal talents, and it is clear that each track was created with a great deal of passion and dedication. The album’s title, Imisi, which means “grace” in Yoruba, is a perfect reflection of the theme of the album, which is centered around the love and grace of God.

The album opens with the track “Ase Ola,” a powerful song that honors God and acknowledges his sovereignty. This track sets the tone for the entire album, and it is clear that Shola Allyson’s intention was to create a worshipful and spiritual atmosphere throughout the album.

Other tracks on the album include “Idupe,” “Dari Mi,” and “Irin Ayanmo,” all of which are equally as powerful and impactful. The album concludes with the track “Mo Gb’ola Wa,” which is a beautiful, dexterous song that encourages listeners to trust in God and to have faith in His plan for their lives.

In conclusion, the Imisi project is a true masterpiece from Shola Allyson. Her unique blend of soul, folk, and gospel music creates a sound that is both fresh and familiar.

List of Tracks: Imisi Album By Shola Allyson

Track Number Tracks
1. Mo Gb’ola Wa
2. Imisi
3. Iwo Nikan
4. Asise O Si
5. Irin Ayanmo
6. Dari Mi
7. Ase Ola
8. Idupe