Home Gospel Albums & EPs Shola Allyson – Isodotun

Shola Allyson – Isodotun [Full Album]


Download Shola Allyson Isodotun Album: Shola Allyson is a multi-talented gospel artist who has just premiered her extraordinary new album, “Isodotun.” This phenomenal project comes with nine dexterous worship melodies that will bring hope and put a smile on the faces of anyone who pays attention to it.

As soon as you press play, you’ll be transported to a place of worship and praise. Each ballad on the album is crafted with the intention of lifting your spirits and filling you with the joy of the Lord. From the upbeat “Agbomagbe” to the soulful “Isin,” each track offers a unique and powerful worship experience.

List of Tracks: Isodotun Album By Shola Allyson

Track Number Tracks
1. Agbomagbe
2. Ijoba A Re De
3. Ife A Dale
4. Ko Sohun To Le
5. Iye
6. Ilekun Sii
7. Imole
8. Imole (Version B)
9. Isin