Home Gospel Albums & EPs Sinach – Shout It Loud

Sinach – Shout It Loud [Full Album]


Download Sinach Shout It Loud Album: Gospel music enthusiasts wanting to be stirred with hunger for God through songs should definitely check out Sinach’s album “Shout It Loud.” This album, which was released in 2012, embodies 11 tracks that are all written and performed by music diva, Sinach herself. Each song is filled with musical prowess and high level spiritual intelligence.

You can find it on various music streaming platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal and more. Give it a listen and let the music uplift your soul and remind you that you are not alone.

List of Tracks: Shout It Loud Album By Sinach

Track Number Tracks
1. Shout It Loud
2. Victory
3. The Presence Of The Lord
4. I Worship You Great I Am
5. You Are A Wonder
6. Bless The Lord
7. You Are Wonderful
8. Grateful
9. You Are The Same
10. We Praise
11. I Know Who I Am