Home Gospel Albums & EPs Sinach – Way Maker

Sinach – Way Maker [Full Album]


Download Sinach Way Maker Album: JustGospel music lovers, get ready for an unforgettable musical journey through worship with Sinach’s latest project, the “Way Maker (Live)” album. Released exactly November 21, 2016, this album is an embodiment of eighteen intelligently composed worship euphonies deliberately served to God.

Sinach, a chart-topping gospel artist, has once again showcased her musical intelligence with this live album. With the help of talented guest artists such as Martin Pk, Farlon Lyte, KI, Nolly, Assent Tweed, Casey ED, Peter Tobe, Marlea Grace, and Cyude and The Inner City Children, Sinach has created a musical body of work that will be treasured by gospel music fans for years to come.

So, what are you waiting for? Stream and download this incredible album today and join Sinach on a journey through worship that you’ll never forget. Get ready to be inspired and uplifted by the powerful lyrics, the soulful melodies, and the heartwarming harmonies of Sinach’s “Way Maker (Live)” album. Go ahead and add this spirit-filled album to your music collection today and experience the magic of Sinach’s gospel music for yourself.

List of Tracks: Way Maker Live Album By Sinach

Track Number Tracks
1. Great and Mighty God (Live)
2. For Me (Live)
3. God Alone (feat. Peter Tobe) [Live]
4. You Are so Good (Live)
5. I Live for You [Live]
6. He Reigns (Live)
7. I Fly (Live)
8. I Adore You (feat. Casey Ed) [Live]
9. Wonderful Father (Live)
10. Oh Jesus (feat. Marlon Lyte) [Live]
11. Waymaker (Live)
12. No One Knows (Live)
13. I Know Who I Am [Live]
14. I Celebrate (feat. Assent Tweed) [Live]
15. He Did It Again (Live)
16. Strong Faith (feat. Martin Pk) [Live]
17. I Spread (Live)
18. My Everything (Studio)