Home Gospel Albums & EPs Sola Allyson – Imisi Album

Sola Allyson – Imisi Album


Download Shola Allyson Imisi Album: Notable Nigerian gospel songsters, well known with her music alias as Shola Allyson, unraveled to her global audience this dexterous miraculous and inspiring compilation of a project christened, Imisi. This album is her 10th studio album and it consists of 8 powerful euphony without any featured artists.

Nigerian soul, folk and gospel music legend and songwriter relatively known for her hit album tagged Eji Owuro which has gotten massive airplays globally has a collection of amazing, uplifting, love and believers songs here for all Christian and gospel music lovers.

List of Tracks: Imisi Album By Shola Allyson

1 Ase Ola
2 Idupe
3 Dari Mi
4 Irin Ayanmo
5 Asise O Si
6 Mo Gb’ola Wa
7 Imisi
8 Iwo Nikan

Sola Allyson happens to be a multi-faceted songstress whose genres of euphonies comprises of folk, soul and Christian songs with dexterous lyrical delivery. She is privilege to have participated in many religious gatherings, and appeared as one of the judges for MTN Project Fame West Africa auditions for five solid seasons.