Home Gospel Albums & EPs Tasha Cobb Leonard – Royalty

Tasha Cobb Leonard – Royalty [Full Album]


GRAMMY, Billboard, Stella, and Dove Award-winning musician and songwriter Tasha Cobbs Leonard release the biggest gospel album of the year and she called this one ‘Royalty’.

There’s something eternal about Leonard’s exceptional new work. Warm, familiar, and surprisingly refreshing. The album Royalty is a compilation of Tasha Cobb’s 14 melodies that will uplift your spirit to praise and worship God.

Natasha Tameika Cobbs Leonard popularly known as Tasha Cobb is an American gospel musician and songwriter born on July 7, 1981. She released the extended play Grace in 2013 with the hit lead single “Break Every Chain”. The EP reached No. 61 on the Billboard charts.

Tasha Cobb Leonard has done an amazing job by bringing this amazing piece of work to the public. The album Royalty is here to bless you by listening to all its tunes.

1 You’re Gonna Get the Glory DOWNLOAD MP3
2 God’s Been Good DOWNLOAD MP3
3 Never Gave Up DOWNLOAD MP3
4 Royalty DOWNLOAD MP3
6 In Spite of Me DOWNLOAD MP3
7 Let It Fall DOWNLOAD MP3
8 God So Loved DOWNLOAD MP3
9 Mary’s Song DOWNLOAD MP3
10 Pour It Out DOWNLOAD MP3
11 Pour Your Oil DOWNLOAD MP3
12 You Must Break DOWNLOAD MP3
13 Release the Sound DOWNLOAD MP3