Home Gospel Albums & EPs Tope Alabi – Igbowo Eda

Tope Alabi – Igbowo Eda [Full Album]


Download Tope Alabi Igbowo Eda Album: Distinguished Nigerian Christian recording artiste, Tope Alabi dishes out her “Igbowo Eda” album project in the year 2023. The legendary gospel vocalist invites great award-winning artist; Nathaniel Bassey to record the thirteen harmonies that appeared on this piece of art.

Tope Alabi is a renowned Nigerian gospel singer, songwriter, actress, and film music composer. She was born on October 27, 1970, in Ogun State, Nigeria. Alabi grew up in a music-filled household, with her mother being a talented singer, and her father playing various musical instruments. Her parents’ love for music inspired her to develop an early interest in singing, and she began singing in church at a young age.

The ‘Igbowo Eda’ body of work is made up of thirteen excellent tracks, licensed under the imprint of Gospel Vibez Ltd.

This year 2023, she unfolds this enchanting new album called, Igbowo Eda. Stream and Download the tracks below.

List Of Tracks: Igbowo Eda Album By Tope Alabi

  1. Mimo L’Oluwa Oba Ara
  2. Ise Owo Re
  3. Do That Thing
  4. Igbowo Eda
  5. The Name Jesus
  6. Adura Mi
  7. Bounty Bounty
  8. Mo Se Ba
  9. Jesus Reigns ft Nathaniel Bassey
  10. Toju Inu
  11. Aye
  12. Ore Ofe Jesu
  13. Oruko Jesu